Topsy, New Favorite Twitter Tool

23 Feb

There are hundreds of tools out there for social listening, it gets hard to decide which one to use. I recently found one that I particularly like called Topsy (www.topsy.com).

The interface is clean and user friendly. I can use the site to monitor clients and competitors. Recently I’ve used it to try to win badges to SXSW Interactive :), I’ve used advanced search techniques  (see older post http://bit.ly/xYtarB )to clean out the filters and created an e-mail update which allows me to see new contests posted everyday. I think I’ve signed up for just about every contest out there, so my fingers are crossed 🙂

Please leave a comment :)

